Clore Leadership Programme
Clore Leadership Programme

About Us


Our Board and Advisors

The Clore Leadership Programme is governed by a Board of Directors

For biographies of the individuals that make up these groups, please visit our Clore People pages.

Clore Appoints Three New Trustees

Wayne McGregor CBE, Stephen Page and Roly Keating have been appointed as Trustees of the Clore Leadership Programme from March 2017.

In October 2016 Clore Leadership started a process of refreshing the membership of the Board which will continue over the next year. In this first phase of recruitment, the Board are pleased to have appointed three excellent new Trustees, including an internationally renowned artist and two senior leaders in the cultural sector with extensive experience in digital, broadcasting and commercial publishing.

They join current Board members Maria Balshaw, Dame Vivien Duffield, David Harrel, John Holden, Sue Hoyle, Nichola Johnson, David Kershaw, Sandy Nairne (Chair) and Pauline Tambling. 


The Clore Leadership Programme, South Building, Somerset House, Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 20 7420 9430

Privacy Policy

Registered Charity Number 1105210
Company Limited by Guarantee in England and Wales Registered Number 5083008; VAT Number 882463303


Arts Council England     The Clore Duffield Foundation