Clore Leadership Programme
Clore Leadership Programme

The Invisible Heroes: meet the Clore Fellows' new mentors

Each year the Clore Fellows are mentored by a group of extraordinary leaders from across the cultural sector and beyond. Their generosity and wisdom are an essential part of the Clore Fellowship. We are deeply grateful for their support. 

This item was last updated on
12 March 2015

Clore Fellowship Mentors for 2014/2015:

Paul Reeve

Chief Executive, Into Film

Farouq Chaudhry

Producer, Akram Khan Company

David Lan

Artistic Director, Young Vic

Iwona Blazwick

Director, Whitechapel Gallery

Jenny Abramsky

Former Chair, Heritage Lottery Fund

Rosemary Squire

Chief Executive, Ambassador Theatre Group

Andrea Stark

Chief Executive, High House Production Park

Daniel Evans

Clore Fellow & Artistic Director of Sheffield Theatres

Richard Eyre

 Director and Producer

Alistair Spalding

Artistic Director, Sadler’s Wells

Sarah Weir

Chief Executive, Waddesdon Manor

Emma Stenning

Clore Fellow & Executive Director, Bristol Old Vic

John Newbigin

Chair, Creative England and Culture24

Robert Jones

Head of New Thinking, Wolff Olins

Peter Bazelgette

Chair, Arts Council England

Sally MacDonald

Director, Museum of Science and Industry, Manchester

Helen Marriage

 Director, Artichoke

John McGrath

Artistic Director, National Theatre of Wales

Michael Day

 Chief Executive, Historic Royal Palaces

Genista McIntosh

Arts Consultant, Theatre Executive and Life Peer

John Tusa

Chair European Youth Orchestra, Former Chair, Clore Leadership Programme

Miranda McKearney

Founder, The Reading Agency

Bonnie Greer

Playwright, novelist and critic

Katherine Zeserson

Director of Learning and Participation, Sage Gateshead



The Clore Leadership Programme, South Building, Somerset House, Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
Telephone: 00 44 (0) 20 7420 9430

Privacy Policy

Registered Charity Number 1105210
Company Limited by Guarantee in England and Wales Registered Number 5083008; VAT Number 882463303


Arts Council England     The Clore Duffield Foundation